Company Logo

Governor & Staff Login


Subscribe Here

Receive HTML?

School Staff


Mrs Alex Lightbown          Executive Headteacher                 

Mrs Jenny Kirk                   Head of School and Class Teacher

Mrs Julie Bartholomew    School Administrator

Mrs Louise Mundford       Class Teacher

Mrs Angela Payne            Class Teacher 

Miss Abby Srokowski       Class Teacher

Mrs Emily Cott                    Class Teacher             

Mrs Sarah Tyler                  Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Tricia Woodcock         Teaching Assistant  & Midday Supervisor

Miss Naomi Neave            Teaching Assistant   & Midday Supervisor                                   

Mrs Marie Humphreys      Teaching Assistant      

Mrs Nadia Stafford             Teaching Assistant      

Miss Abi Shaw                    Teaching Assistant & Midday Supervisor

Mrs Lisa Hornsby               Teaching Assistant

Miss Louise Thurgar       Cleaner/Caretaker



Powered by Joomla!®. Designed by: joomla 1.6 templates web hosting Valid XHTML and CSS.